General Office: 760-325-2582

Contest Line: 760-325-5337

RR Broadcasting

2100 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way 

Palm Springs CA 92262

Administration
Michael C. Green Senior Vice President Michael C. Green
Jack Broady General Manager Jackbroady@rrbroadcasting.com
Bradley Ryan Consultant Bradley@mix1005.fm
Valerie Hanot Accounting VHanot@rrbroadcasting.com
Brian Garris Promotions Director Brian@rrbroadcasting.com
Mike Mozingo Production Director Production@rrbroadcasting.com
Kacy Consiglio Traffic Director Kacy@rrbroadcasting.com
Tamme Hammond Director of First Impressions Tamme@rrbroadcasting.com
Jeff Johnson Chief Financial Officer Jeff@rrbroadcasting.com

 

Sales
Gregg Aratin VP of Sales Gregg@rrbroadcasting.com
Mel Hill Local Sales Manager Mel@rrbroadcasting.com
Dawn McManus Account Executive Dawn@rrbroadcasting.com
Jim Mattern Account Executive Jim@rrbroadcasting.com
Linda Bloch Account Executive Linda@rrbroadcasting.com
Dana Magnogna Account Executive Dana@rrbroadcasting.com

 

News
Gene Nichols News Director Gene@rrbroadcasting.com
Steve Kelly News Stevekelly@rrbroadcasting.com

 

WHAT'S PLAYING

KDES Facebook

KDES Twitter

Copyright © KDES-FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.